Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: [Livestream] Playing Prodigy #7 : Boss mechanics with Pistil!

  1. #1
    Former Community Manager Gwethelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    711
    Your Prodigy pack
    THANK YOU PACK

    [Livestream] Playing Prodigy #7 : Boss mechanics with Pistil!

    Hello there!

    Tomorrow, February 2nd
    join us for the 7th episode of Playing Prodigy
    beginning at 9PM (CET) / 3PM (EDT) / Noon (PDT)
    on our Youtube Channel!


    We'll be showcasing our newly added-character and first Boss to join our Companies, the almighty Pistil! You'll also get to discover the newest additions to our Training Mode, including 2 new adversaries! We'll also be showing you some exclusive previews, and will answer your questions!

    Furthermore, if you're a Alpha Founder, you'll have a chance to battle against Florent or myself and show off your skills! The new version has been sent out yesterday, so go check out your email box!
    Last edited by Gwethelyn; 02-01-2017 at 06:33 PM.

  2. #2
    Former Community Manager Gwethelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    711
    Your Prodigy pack
    THANK YOU PACK
    Big thanks to everyone who attended yesterday's livestream ! If you could not be there or if you would lik to rewatch the episode, you can go to Youtube !!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •