Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: [Livestream] Playing Prodigy #5 : Company Passives

  1. #1
    Former Community Manager Gwethelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    711
    Your Prodigy pack
    THANK YOU PACK

    [Livestream] Playing Prodigy #5 : Company Passives

    Hello there Prodigians!

    This Friday, November 18th
    join us for the 5th episode of Playing Prodigy
    beginning at 9PM (CET) / 3PM (EDT) / Noon (PDT)
    on our Youtube Channel!


    No new characters this time, but a brand new combat mechanic, the Company Passive! Marc has also done some huge changes to the Creatures and of course we'll show you a fair share of exclusive previews!

    Furthermore, if you're a Alpha Founder, you'll have a chance to battle against Marc or myself and show off your skills! The new version has been sent out a few hours ago, so go check out your email box!

    See you on Friday!!
    Last edited by Gwethelyn; 11-17-2016 at 04:42 PM.

  2. #2
    Former Community Manager Gwethelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    711
    Your Prodigy pack
    THANK YOU PACK
    Big thanks to all who attended the livestream last friday!

    For those of you who'd like to watch or re-watch the show, the episode is available here!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •